Why Are Driving Preferences On Uber Eats Blank?

Driving preferences on Uber Eats are blank. This is a common issue for all drivers, whether you have just started or have been driving for years. You can see this if you are trying to sign up for a new account. If you have already signed up and want to change your preferences, here’s how you can do it:

  • Log into your Uber Eats account.
  • Click on the Settings icon in the top right corner of the app.
  • Tap on ‘Driving Preferences’ under ‘Settings’.
  • Under ‘Driving Preferences’, select the toggle button next to each option (except Accepting trips with passengers).
  • You can now save changes by tapping on ‘Save Changes’.

What Is Uber Driving Preferences?

Uber Driving Preferences is a feature that allows drivers to customize the way they receive ride requests. This can be done by selecting the types of trips they want to receive. Drivers can also set preferences for the places they want to pick up riders. For example, if a driver wants to avoid picking up passengers near nightclubs or bars, they can select this option in their settings.

See also  Does Declining Orders On Uber Eats Affect You As A Service Provider

Where Do I Find Uber Eats Driving Preferences?

The Uber Eats driver preferences are a set of rules and guidelines that help drivers to provide the best experience for their passengers. The rider preferences section is available in the Uber app when you are logged in as an Uber partner. This section is also known as rider feedback, which enables riders to share their comments and suggestions about their ride with the driver.

See also  Do Uber Eats Drivers See Tips?

You can access this section by clicking on the menu button at the top left corner of your screen and then selecting ‘Feedback’. The feedback section has three tabs – General, Driving, and Rider Rating. In this article, we will be discussing about the General tab only.

Why Are Driving Preferences On Uber Eats Blank?

When you sign up for an Uber Eats account, you’re taken through a quick onboarding process. You enter your personal details and get ready to start earning money through driving.

But when you click on the “Driving Preferences” tab, it’s blank! There are two reasons why this happens:

You have not completed step 1 of the onboarding process yet. You need to add a vehicle and set up your insurance before you can set your driving preferences are blank. This is done by clicking “Add Vehicle” in your profile settings. The first time you do this, Uber will ask you to confirm that you are insured and have permission to drive the vehicle in question.

See also  How To Cancel Uber Eats Pass?

You are already an approved driver on another platform. If this is the case, you won’t be able to change anything about your profile on the Eats website — but if you want to drive with both apps at once, we suggest signing into both platforms at once so that all your information is kept up-to-date at all times.

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *